(Chile) Words of Kuyen from Santiago 1

October 21, 2023 / informativoanarquista

Note*: The comrade Kuyen was detained only a month ago in a combative demo at Aplicación High School, remaining in preventative detention in range 12 of Santiago 1 for the duration of the investigation.

Words of Kuyen from Santiago 1

I find myself once again writing here from the dungeons of capital, specifically from the cage (range 12) of Santiago 1, to all of my comrades out there I send you all the strength and love to continue on this demanding path of those without power, without country, the different and oppressed who, despite all the difficulties and obstacles of power in the form of beatings, defemations, extortions and a long etc, are still here. This is thanks to the solidarity, resiliance, mutual aid and the so often necessary love, that is in my opinion the best weapon against the misery that capitalism submits us to.

Being here in Kana is clearly changing me, but by no means is this change in the directed desired by our torturers, but rather a reenforcement of my ideas, in who I am and how firm I must be while I cling to CHAOS and revenge, without forgetting love, our most beautiful quality that differentiates me from Kapital and its perpetrators.

Something that I will be appreciating all my life is the love, the care and support that others have shared with me during this process. DO NOT DOUBT that I intend to give this back to you in turn until the last of my days.

The same goes to my family, thank you for all the care and support despite our differences, which although I doubted in previous occassions, it makes my heart grow large to have been wrong and I apologize for having doubted. Thank you all so much and soon we will see each other in the street.

Before finishing this letter I was to deman the immediate freedom of all the political, and subversive prisoners, among which are Francisco and Monica, Marcelo Cillaroel, gendarmery case, SUSARON case, and a long list of individuals imprisoned for struggling against this cruel system.

KEVIN GARRIDO

LIVES

LUISE TOLEDO

100PRE

AND FREEDOM FOR ALL THE SUBVERSIVE SOULS

FIRE TO THE PHYSICAL AND MENTAL KANA

KUYEN

——-

Translated by Act for freedom now!