Moscow, Russia – Military enlistment Office set on fire

via: ilrovescio.info

Translated by act for freedom now!

From Bezmotivny, Issue 6, 21st March 2022

Moscow region

Fire against the military enlistment Office

During the night a man set the local office of military enlistment on fire in Lukhovitsy, Moscow region. Here is his declaration:

The other day I set the military register and enlistment office on fire in Lukhovitsy, Moscow region, and filmed it on GoPro. I painted the gates with the colours of the Ukrainian flag and wrote: “I won’t go to kill my brothers!”; then I climbed the fence, poured petrol at the entrance, destroyed the windows and threw molotov bottles inside. The aim was to destroy the archive with conscripts’ personal data, which was in the office. This should prevent mobilization in the district. I hope I won’t see my conscripts in jail or on death lists.

I think this should spread. Ukrainians will know the people in Russia are fighting for them, not everybody is afraid and there are people who care. Our demonstrators should be inspired and act with more determination. And this should sink the spirits of the Russian army and government even deeper.

Let this shit know that their very people hate them and will destroy them. The earth will soon start to burn under their feet, hell awaits them at home too.