$hile : The Wound is Still Bleeding and the Fuse is still Burning. A new March 29th. Words of Anarchist Prisoner Aldo Hernández

 

Words of Anarchist Prisoner Aldo Hernández

March 16, 2023

Metal against metal, heavy blows at the entrance of the building where I slept with my beloved daughter and my brother that night. I reacted to their machine guns and the imminent violence to which we would be subjected by waking up my daughter, getting her dressed, and telling her that the police were coming for me. I managed to tell her that I loved her forever and ever, to be strong and calm. I stood in front of her in the face of their weapons and arrogance.

Damn cowards, they investigated me for more than a year, followed me, placed cameras, photographed me, listened to me… they were on my heels and preferred to expose a minor to the violent raid that we experiences that early morning of December 22, 2022. Despicable beings that only did not stop me before out of fear. They clearly knew that this individual would not receive them in a good way, on the contrary, with all the courage that those of us who carry the confrontation against power and its servants, that courage that runs through our veins, that the enemies will never be able to understand. They came to me in the pure style of the fascism of the D.I.N.A or the C.N.I. I cannot forgive much less forget that they subjected my daughter to a “subtle interrogation”. I hate them a little more every second. Remember that though today my body is imprisoned, my ideas and projects continue to travel illegally through the streets of this territory with the desire to concretize in action what I have reflected with different comrades, sisters and brothers.

I send hugs in this month that is marked with our blood in the history of which I am also a part. Encouragement and strength to those who make memory a daily exercise to nourish us. On certain dates the streets are ours and we can give way to the possibility of attack against the different police forces, those who carry in their history and uniforms the blood and pain that we have been forced to feel for the loss of beautiful loved ones.

FIRE AND EXPLOSIONS TO THE LAIRS OF THE ENEMY. SHOT BY SHOT AND BLASTS TO THEIR UNIFORMS. YOUNG COMBATANTS OF YESTERDAY, TODAY AND TOMORROW WILL CONTINUE TO BE PRESENT IN THE STREETS, WITNESSES OF OUR COURAGE AND INSURRECTIONAL CONVICTION. MARCH 29TH NOBODY IS FORGOTTEN.

My warmest greetings and complicity to the beautiful and historic population of La Victoria, to the beloved Villa Francia where the words of Luisa Toledo and Manuel Vergara are echoes that resound loudly in every passage and avenue forever, to the brothers and sisters of Lo Hermida and Peñalolen who create scenarios of confrontations, to La Pincoya that does not forget its subversive and rebellious character.

Aldo Hernández Valdés
Anarchist Prisoner
Extermination and isolation center “La Gonzalina”.
Rancagua-$hile March 2023

via: publicacionrefractario
Translated by Act for freedom now!