Leipzig, Germany : Arson Attack Against Hertz Vehicles in Solidarity with Anarchist Prisoners.

Arson Attack Against Hertz Vehicles in Solidarity with Anarchist Prisoners in Leipzig, Germany

Cheap thrills

Come on, come on, put the mask on
It’s wednesday night and I won’t be long

Gotta do my hair, put my gloves on
It’s wednesday night and I won’t be long

‘Til I hit the target, hit the target
I got all I need
No, I ain’t got cash, I ain’t got cash
But I got you, baby

Baby, I don’t need dollar bills to have fun tonight
(I love cheap thrills)
Baby, I don’t need dollar bills to have fun tonight
(I love cheap thrills)
But I don’t need no money
As long as I can feel the heat
I don’t need no money
As long as it keeps burning

(Cheap Thrills, Sia & Sean Paul)

With this earworm in mind and inspired by the prisoners in Hamburg, in Rome and in Athens, we attacked Hertz with fire on the night of January 12. Hertz cooperates with the enemies of our freedom and must pay for it.

In solidarity with the prisoners on hunger strike, Alfredo, Ivan, Thanos, and with the 11 prisoners from Turkey. For all the anarchist prisoners imprisoned by the state and for all the others who continue to fight outside.

Greetings go to the people who militantly defend Lützerath

For an international solidarity full of hate and passion!

Until the next parking lot.

Anarchists

******

source: https://de.indymedia.org/node/252149

source